8c2212b563 · feat: add gallery feature with database integration and rendering capabilities · Updated 2026-08-25 10:46:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?